Home
Account Login
Water & Sewer
Developers & Builders
Faqs
Contact us
 

The Municipal Authority of the Township of Robinson
 
4200 Campbells Run Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15205
(412) 923-2411
Fax (412) 923-2347

__________________________________




Meet our Front Line Staff at MATR -- and if you have questions, or need special assistance, please call (412) 923-2411. Or, send us an email from the contact directory listed below.


Bill, Controller ext. 21

Linda, Receptionist

Nadine, Customer Service ext. 16


Carolyn, Billing ext. 20

Nancy, Insurance Claims &
Accounts Payable ext. 11


Shawn, Service Personnel

Jim, Service Personnel ext. 12

All MATR Service Personnel visiting your home or business are required to wear suitable identification. If you are uncertain about the identity of someone on your property who indicates they are from the Municipal Authority of the Township of Robinson, call us at (412) 923-2411.

For suggestions on additional information you would like to see posted on our web site, send us an email here.

Email Contact Directory

Anthony Lenze, Executive Director
tlenze@robinsonwater.com

William Knobel, Controller
wknobel@robinsonwater.com

Joseph Alvarez, Manager - Water System Operations
jalvarez@robinsonwater.com

Leo Gismondi, Manager - Wastewater System Operations
lgismondi@robinsonwater.com

Edgar Ford, Chief Water Plant Operator
eford@robinsonwater.com

Patrick Hinzman, Chief Wastewater Treatment Plant Operator
phinzman@robinsonwater.com

James Abernathy, Backflow Prevention & Service Personnel
jabernathy@robinsonwater.com

Carolyn Hoffman, Billing
choffman@robinsonwater.com

Nancy Mazzarini, Accounts Payable
nmazzarini@robinsonwater.com

Nadine Steele, Customer Service
nsteele@robinsonwater.com

Linda Kriger, Receptionist
lkriger@robinsonwater.com

MATR